This little clip just amused me, I can’t say that I had ever imagined stripping, especially out of that outfit, to that song. But it did also remind me of some things I’ve said about fashion before.

Let me just lay it all out there for you: it doesn’t matter what kind of body you have, what you look like, how much you weigh, whatever; (experimenting with the semicolon) there are clothes that you’ll look good in and clothes that you’ll look bad in. And as a general rule of Butter the more you weigh the worse you look in tight clothes that have minimal coverage. Such as what that woman started out in. As the video goes on you can see that she has a decent body, nice and soft, she just needs to cover her midriff and not wear pants that cause her waist to pop over the hem like a muffin top. I guess what I’m saying is that even though you want clothes to be fit, the more they’re fit the more they need to cover.

Then again, humans just might never evolve out of poorly fitting clothes, too big, too small, people always seem to go one way or the other and think it’s fashion rather than idiocy. Then again, what is fashion if not that?